Steering Committee

Representatives of the Quantum Matter Academy:


  • Master of Science 2011: St John’s College, Agra, India
  • PhD in experimental condensed matter physics 2018: IISER Mohali, India


Research Experience

  • Since 2018: HR postdoc, IFW Dresden (Germany)

Cookies are set on this website. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information is available in our Privacy Policy.